Merton Council

Overview and Scrutiny Commission - financial monitoring task group

Task group members

Councillors:

Iain Dysart Samantha George Suzanne Grocott Diane Neil Mills Dennis Pearce Peter Southgate

Wednesday 4 September 2013 at 7.00 pm Committee room C - Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden SM4 5DX

Agenda

- 1 Apologies for absence
- 2 Election of chair
- Financial monitoring report quarter 1
 Caroline Holland, Director of Corporate Services

1 - 46

Date of next meeting - please bring your diaries 29 or 31 October 2013 18 or 19 February 2014